+1 Vote 110 Views 110 Heat 0 Reblogs 0 Comments
Battlefield 4 – All Souls’ Day Matchup is hiring soldiers! 0shares Facebook0 Twitter Google+0 Pinterest0 Digg StumbleUpon0 Blogger Tumblr Reddit00shares Facebook0 Twitter Google+0 Pinterest0 Digg StumbleUpon0 Blogger Tumblr Reddit0 ... ... 0shares Facebook0 Twitter Google+0 Pinterest0 Digg StumbleUpon0 Blogger Tumblr Reddit00shares Facebook0 Twitter Google+0 Pinterest0 Digg StumbleUpon0 Blogger Tumblr Reddit0 ...
Battlefield 4 – All Souls’ Day Matchup is hiring soldiers! 0shares Facebook0 Twitter Google+0 Pinterest0 Digg StumbleUpon0 Blogger Tumblr Reddit00shares Facebook0 Twitter Google+0 Pinterest0 Digg StumbleUpon0 Blogger Tumblr Reddit0 ... ... 0shares Facebook0 Twitter Google+0 Pinterest0 Digg StumbleUpon0 Blogger Tumblr Reddit00shares Facebook0 Twitter Google+0 Pinterest0 Digg StumbleUpon0 Blogger Tumblr Reddit0 ...
+1

Battlefield 4 – All Souls’ Day Matchup is hiring soldiers! Save for later Reblog

by Chief - All posts written by Chief - Post status: published, Published: 5 years 6 months ago (16:52 - Wednesday, October 9th, 2013) Last time Updated: 5 years 6 months ago (16:56 - Wednesday, October 9th, 2013)

"Battlefield 4 – All Souls’ Day Matchup is hiring soldiers!" was written by Chief, and is licensed under Creative Commons' Attribution - Share Alike 4.0 International license (a free cultural license).
Category:
 
Embed this post

Intercontinental Battlefield 4 Xbox One match between USA and Europe. Both sides want to take down each other! One chance to take down the other team! Let all Battlefield players know that they must be chilled up for this game!

It is going to be interesting, but we can tell that maybe USA is in the better position in case of Xbox players. If it would be on PC it would be better for Europe.

Both teams are going to have 32 players and they are going to go for tickets! The matchup will be on November 1st 11am Pacific, 2pm Eastern and 7pm Central European Time, 6pm GMT.

We hope that there will be all the best players in both teams, and you know it ecxatly that in Battlefield everything can happen in any time!

Who is going to win? What do you think? Why? 

11) 00)
Embed this post
TRENDING!
THE GAMING NEWS PLATFORM!
Be part of something bigger! Gamerz is the Gaming News Platform Edited and Curated by people like You. Gamerz is a best place if you are thinking about writing about video games and tech. Linkyou allows you complete anonymity by not recording any and all IP addresses. Frankly, you don't even need an email address to sign up.

Leave a reply


There are no comments yet on 'Battlefield 4 – All Souls’ Day Matchup is hiring soldiers!'

× You need to log in to enter the discussion.
  • Hello, guest